17th August 2016

(Harry Briggs, Dominic Bogle, Jamie Eatock, Connie Dodds, Imogen Davies; absent: Iona Miller)

We are delighted to announce that the following pupils have been elected as Heads of School for session 2016-17:

Head Boy Dominic Bogle

Head Girl Connie Dodds

Deputy Head Boys Jamie Eatock and Harry Briggs

Deputy Head Girls Imogen Davies and Iona Miller

Return To News
Previous Article Summer Works
Next Article Laura wins Gold at Team GB debut
1585 Rate this article:
No rating