Session 2019-2020

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Monday 19th August Staff In-Service Day

Tuesday 20th August Staff In-Service Day

Wednesday 21st August School opens for pupils

Thursday 22nd August J1 pupils commence

Friday 23rd August Early Years pupils commence

Friday 11th October School closes for mid term holiday + 

Monday 28th October School re-opens

Wednesday 18th December School closes for Christmas holiday +

Thursday 19th December Senior Ball

 

NB Family holidays should not be arranged during term time

 

SPRING TERM 2020

Monday 6th January School re-opens Friday 14th February School closes for mid term holiday +    Monday 24th February Staff In-Service Day Tuesday 25th February Staff In-Service Day Wednesday 26th February School re-opens for pupils Friday 3rd April School closes for Easter holiday +        
NB Family holidays should not be arranged during term time.


SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20th April School re-opens Monday 4th May May Day holiday Monday 25th May Mid term holiday Tuesday 26th May Mid term holiday Wednesday 27th May Staff In-Service Day Wednesday 24th June Junior School Prizegiving, Junior School closes thereafter Thursday 25th June Senior School Prizegiving, Senior School closes thereafter

NB Family holidays should not be arranged during term time.

+Transitus and Seniors 3.40pm.  Junior pupils 3.30pm

Early Years children finish at 12.30pm daily with the option of wrap around care if required.

Session 2020-2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Provisional starting date: Wednesday, 19 August 2020 (pupils)
SpacerParentsSpacerCalendarFixtures
Image

Calendar Sessions

All the important dates in the current school year

More...
SpacerParentsSpacerParentsHandbooks
Image

Parents' Handbook

Browse our Parents' Handbook

More...
SpacerParentsSpacerTransportSchoolBuses
Image

Transport & School Buses

Timetables for all our services

More...
SpacerOurSchoolSpacerSeniorSchoolSpacerExtraCurricular
Image

Clubs and Activities

Study outside the classroom

More...
SpacerParentsSpacerTrips
Image

Trips

Information on school trips

More...
SpacerParentsSpacerLunches
Image

Lunches

Information on our lunch menu

More...
SpacerParentsSpacerParentPay
Image

ParentPay

How to top up for our cashless cafeteria

More...
SpacerParentsSpacerParentsAssociation
Image

Parents' Association

About our Parents' Association

More...